æ.

(Taken with pinhole)

“No sé quién organizó las cosas.
No sé por qué me ha tocado este solar,
este paisaje …
“.
Teresa M. Taffarell

.
“I don’t find those constellations that guided my steps

when I believed in the games of the wind and the voices of the water,
nor I know how to measure the time of an ocean.
I sail this endless current and I know that I’m being defended
by all those eyes of lives and deaths who live in my blood.

I attempt to sort all the messages that surround my silence”.

.
.

.

About llumdemar


2 responses to “æ.

Leave a Reply

